Wellness Centre Logo and generic facility imagery

Staff Directory

Management Rob McAulay
Manager 
705-742-0050 x2204
rmcaulay@peterborough.ca

Lynn Sturch 
Assistant Manager
705-742-0050 x2255
lsturch@peterborough.ca

Customer Service & Facility Rentals
Kim Darling
Customer Service Administrator
705-742-0050 x2205
kdarling@peterborough.ca

Member Services
Michelle House
Member Services Coordinator
705-742-0050 x2203
mhouse@peterborough.ca 

Marketing & Promotions
Jennifer Lambert
Marketing & Promotions Coordinator
705-742-0050 x2212 
jlambert@peterborough.ca

Programs Jennifer Bell
Fitness & Lifestyle Coordinator
705-742-0050 x2207
jbell@peterborough.ca

Candace Buchanan 
Program Coordinator (Child, Youth, Adult, Senior)
705-742-0050 x2206 
cbuchanan@peterborough.ca

Sandra Hall
Aquatic Coordinator
705-742-0050 x2208
shall@peterborough.ca