City Hall

Seniors

Living

Business

Visiting

Online Services

Business

Crossing Guards

Living

Living

City Hall

PACAC

Geomatics/Mapping

Mayor's Action
Committee

Emergency & Risk Management

Accessibility

Transit

Search

Wellness Centre

FAQ

Sitemap

Contact Us

Sign-In

Living

Living

News

Living

Election

Wall of Honour

Business

City city image
  
Reduce Text SizeReset Text SizeIncrease Text Size

City Council Contact Information

Please note: Voice Mail Numbers are for leaving messages only. Council members will contact you personally at a later time.

The City of Peterborough City Council is made up of the Mayor and 10 Councillors, 2 Councillors for each of the 5 Wards in the City.  Councillors are sorted below by Ward.

 

 

MAYOR

Daryl Bennett
c/o City Hall, 500 George Street North, Peterborough, Ontario K9H 3R9
Mayor’s Office - 705-742-7777 x1870 
Fax » 705-748-8861
E-Mail » dbennett@peterborough.ca

David Goyette - Executive Assistant
c/o City Hall, 500 George Street North, Peterborough, Ontario K9H 3R9
Mayor’s Office - 705-742-7777 x1807 
Fax » 705-748-8861
E-Mail » dgoyette@peterborough.ca

Heather Watson - Councillor Services/Scheduling
c/o City Hall, 500 George Street North, Peterborough, Ontario K9H 3R9
Mayor’s Office - 705-742-7777 x1870 
Fax » 705-748-8861
E-Mail » hwatson@peterborough.ca

COUNCILLORS

WARD 1 - Otonabee

Dan McWilliams
c/o City Hall, 500 George Street North, Peterborough, Ontario K9H 3R9
Voice Mail » 705-742-7777 x4644     Business » 705-743-4597
E-Mail » dmcwilliams@peterborough.ca  

Lesley Parnell
c/o City Hall, 500 George Street North, Peterborough, Ontario K9H 3R9
Voice Mail » 705-742-7777 x4641  Home » 705-748-4713
E-Mail » lparnell@peterborough.ca  

 

WARD 2 - Monaghan

Henry Clarke
1287 Bridle Drive, Peterborough, ON K9J 7J7
Voice Mail » 705-742-7777 x4611     Business » 705-743-3260 x3525     Home » 705-749-3149
E-Mail » hclarke@peterborough.ca

Don Vassiliadis
c/o City Hall, 500 George Street North, Peterborough, ON K9J 3R9
Voice Mail » 705-742-7777 x4645    Cell » 705-875-2402
E-Mail » dvassiliadis@peterborough.ca

WARD 3 - Town

Diane Therrien
c/o City Hall, 500 George Street North, Peterborough, ON K9J 3R9
Voice Mail » 705-742-7777 x4646   Cell » 705-872-7905
 E-Mail » dtherrien@peterborough.ca

Dean Pappas
c/o City Hall, 500 George Street North, Peterborough, Ontario K9H 3R9
Voice Mail » 705-742-7777 x4613     Home » 705-931-3619
E-Mail » dpappas@peterborough.ca

WARD 4 - Ashburnham

Keith Riel
693 Whitaker Street Unit 12, Peterborough, Ontario K9H 7H4
Voice Mail » 705-742-7777 x4640  Home » 705-743-8715   E-Mail » kriel@peterborough.ca   

Gary Baldwin
 
c/o City Hall, 500 George Street North, Peterborough, ON K9J 3R9
Voice Mail » 705-742-7777 x4647   Cell » 705-760-1428
E-Mail » gbaldwin@peterborough.ca

WARD 5 - Northcrest

Andrew Beamer
c/o City Hall, 500 George Street North, Peterborough, Ontario K9H 3R9
Voice Mail » 705-742-7777 x4642     Home » 705-743-8004   E-Mail » arbeamer@peterborough.ca   

Dave Haacke
c/o City Hall, 500 George Street North, Peterborough, ON K9H 3R9
Voice Mail » 705-742-7777 x4648   Cell » 705-746-6608
E-Mail » dhaacke@peterborough.ca