City Hall

Seniors

Living

Business

Visiting

Online Services

Business

Crossing Guards

Living

Living

City Hall

PACAC

Geomatics/Mapping

Mayor's Action
Committee

Emergency & Risk Management

Accessibility

Transit

Search

Wellness Centre

FAQ

Sitemap

Contact Us

Sign-In

Living

Living

News

Living

Election

Wall of Honour

Business

City city image
  
Reduce Text SizeReset Text SizeIncrease Text Size

City Council Contact Information

Please note: Voice Mail Numbers are for leaving messages only. Council members will contact you personally at a later time.

The City of Peterborough City Council is made up of the Mayor and 10 Councillors, 2 Councillors for each of the 5 Wards in the City.  Councillors are sorted below by Ward.

Each Councillor sits on various committees.  Their role within these committees are listed in the above-mentioned document.

MAYOR

Daryl Bennett
c/o City Hall, 500 George Street North, Peterborough, Ontario K9H 3R9
Mayor’s Office - 705-742-7777 x1870 
Fax » 705-748-8861
E-Mail » dbennett@peterborough.ca

David Goyette - Executive Assistant
c/o City Hall, 500 George Street North, Peterborough, Ontario K9H 3R9
Mayor’s Office - 705-742-7777 x1807 
Fax » 705-748-8861
E-Mail » dgoyette@peterborough.ca

Heather Watson - Councillor Services/Scheduling
c/o City Hall, 500 George Street North, Peterborough, Ontario K9H 3R9
Mayor’s Office - 705-742-7777 x1870 
Fax » 705-748-8861
E-Mail » hwatson@peterborough.ca

COUNCILLORS

WARD 1 - Otonabee

Dan McWilliams
c/o City Hall, 500 George Street North, Peterborough, Ontario K9H 3R9
Voice Mail » 705-742-7777 x4644     Business » 705-743-4597
E-Mail » dmcwilliams@peterborough.ca  

Lesley Parnell
c/o City Hall, 500 George Street North, Peterborough, Ontario K9H 3R9
Voice Mail » 705-742-7777 x4641  Home » 705-748-4713
E-Mail » lparnell@peterborough.ca  

 

WARD 2 - Monaghan

Henry Clarke
1287 Bridle Drive, Peterborough, ON K9J 7J7
Voice Mail » 705-742-7777 x4611     Business » 705-743-3260 x3525     Home » 705-749-3149
E-Mail » hclarke@peterborough.ca

Jack Doris
303-1189 Talwood Court, Peterborough, Ontario K9J 7X4
Voice Mail » 705-742-7777 x4612     Home » 705-745-5939
E-Mail » jdoris@peterborough.ca

WARD 3 - Town

Bill Juby
c/o City Hall, 500 George Street North, Peterborough, Ontario K9H 3R9
Voice Mail » 705-742-7777 x4643  E-Mail » bjuby@peterborough.ca   

Dean Pappas
c/o City Hall, 500 George Street North, Peterborough, Ontario K9H 3R9
Voice Mail » 705-742-7777 x4613     Home » 705-931-3619
E-Mail » dpappas@peterborough.ca

WARD 4 - Ashburnham

Keith Riel
693 Whitaker Street Unit 12, Peterborough, Ontario K9H 7H4
Voice Mail » 705-742-7777 x4640  Home » 705-743-8715   E-Mail » kriel@peterborough.ca   

Len Vass
400 Ashburnham Drive, Peterborough, Ontario K9H 6X7
Voice Mail » 705-742-7777 x4615     Business » 705-743-3199     Home » 705-748-4411    
Cell Phone » 705-740-5236   Fax » 705-743-9856  E-Mail » lvass@peterborough.ca 

WARD 5 - Northcrest

Andrew Beamer
c/o City Hall, 500 George Street North, Peterborough, Ontario K9H 3R9
Voice Mail » 705-742-7777 x4642     Home » 705-743-8004   E-Mail » arbeamer@peterborough.ca   

Bob Hall
1337 Hilliard St., Peterborough, Ontario, K9H 5S3
Voice Mail » 705-742-7777 x4618     Home » 705-749-0867
E-Mail » bhall@peterborough.ca